Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Anish Nihalani, MD, FACS -  - Weight Loss Physician

Anish Nihalani, MD, FACS

Weight Loss Physician & General Surgeon located in Edison, NJ

16 total reviews

Dr. Anish Nihalani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anish Nihalani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minha Mariam M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Amazing Doctor! Always with a smile and so pleasant to deal with.
Angi T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Nihalani was excellent he took his time explaining and made me very comfortable. I felt very confident with him. I do recommend him highly. The nutritionist Kelly was so amazing.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Nihalani really cares about his patients and wants the best care for them. He takes his time with his examination and makes sure you understand all of your options.
Angela T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Nihalani was great made me feel relax took his time explaining things to me. I would recommend him.
Yury T.
Submitted 06/17/19
Definitely met all my expectations and then some. Very pleased all round
Nicole G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Extremely kind and helpful whole staff was friendly and didn’t wait long at all.
Catherine H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Making an appointment with Dr. Anish was the best decision I ever made. He helped save my life. I have never been as happy, healthy, or as confident as I am today. Thank you to Dr. Anish, Dr. Shubhamvada, Colleen, Sara, and the entire staff! I moved out of state and I am still on the search for an office that can live up to the high expectations set by all of you!
Naveen N.
Submitted 02/28/19
The pain I had was instantly relieved. Very good doctor !
Jagdeep G.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was treated very well by staff and dr. Nihalani
CARLOS G.
Submitted 12/25/18
Muy Buena experiencia y muy agradecido por la informacion adquirida
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very friendly staff and Dr.Nihalani was very caring I felt very comfortable
Tarun K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Good
Angeline B.
Submitted 06/22/18
i felt welcome, everyone was friendly, nice and help me.
Dana S.
Submitted 04/30/18
I have had the best experience with.......my journey has been so great thanks to Dr. Nihalani.....
Sherif B.
Submitted 01/31/18
Awesome
Tim H.
Submitted 11/25/17
I'd like to thank Dr. Nihalani and his entire team for the expert and professional care of a hernia repair I had recently. I am now back to full activity. I would recommend Dr. Nihalani and his staff to anyone needing a general surgeon not only for his clinical expertise, but also for the ease of communicating with the office and the compassion of staff. Thank you.